Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
banner
logo

The King and I - the play

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Jul 22, 2018 Sun - 02:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Jul 23, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Jul 24, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Jul 24, 2018 Tue - 08:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Jul 25, 2018 Wed - 02:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Jul 25, 2018 Wed - 01:30pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Jul 25, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Jul 25, 2018 Wed - 08:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Jul 26, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Jul 26, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm The King and I Beach/Schmidt Performing Arts Center, Hays, KS
Jul 26, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Jul 27, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Jul 27, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Jul 27, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm The King and I Beach/Schmidt Performing Arts Center, Hays, KS
Jul 28, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Jul 28, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Jul 28, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Jul 28, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm The King and I Beach/Schmidt Performing Arts Center, Hays, KS
Jul 28, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Jul 29, 2018 Sun - 02:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Jul 30, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Jul 31, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Jul 31, 2018 Tue - 08:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 01, 2018 Wed - 02:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Aug 01, 2018 Wed - 01:30pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 01, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Aug 01, 2018 Wed - 08:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 02, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Aug 02, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 03, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Aug 03, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 04, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Aug 04, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 04, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Aug 04, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 05, 2018 Sun - 02:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 06, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Aug 07, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Aug 07, 2018 Tue - 08:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 08, 2018 Wed - 02:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Aug 08, 2018 Wed - 01:30pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 08, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Aug 08, 2018 Wed - 08:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 09, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Aug 09, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 10, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Aug 10, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 11, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Aug 11, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Aug 11, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 11, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 12, 2018 Sun - 02:00pm The King and I Princess of Wales Theatre, Toronto, ON
Aug 13, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Aug 14, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm The King and I London Palladium Theatre, London
Nov 13, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 14, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 15, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 16, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 01:30pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 19, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I Curtis M Phillips Center for Performing Arts, Gainesville, FL
Nov 20, 2018 Tue - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 22, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 25, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 25, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 27, 2018 Tue - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 28, 2018 Wed - 02:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 28, 2018 Wed - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 29, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 30, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dec 02, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dec 04, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm The King and I North Charleston Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC
Dec 05, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm The King and I North Charleston Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC
Dec 07, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Dec 09, 2018 Sun - 01:30pm The King and I Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Dec 09, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm The King and I Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The King and I BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts, Thousand Oaks, CA
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts, Thousand Oaks, CA
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts, Thousand Oaks, CA
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts, Thousand Oaks, CA
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts, Thousand Oaks, CA
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts, Thousand Oaks, CA
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm The King and I Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm The King and I Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm The King and I Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR
Jan 11, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm The King and I Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR