banner
logo

The King and I - the play

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Nov 13, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 14, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 15, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 16, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 01:30pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm The King and I Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL
Nov 19, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I Curtis M Phillips Center for Performing Arts, Gainesville, FL
Nov 20, 2018 Tue - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 22, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 25, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 25, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 27, 2018 Tue - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 28, 2018 Wed - 02:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 28, 2018 Wed - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 29, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nov 30, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dec 02, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The King and I Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dec 03, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre, Lakeland, FL
Dec 04, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm The King and I North Charleston Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC
Dec 05, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm The King and I North Charleston Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC
Dec 07, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Dec 09, 2018 Sun - 01:30pm The King and I Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Dec 09, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm The King and I Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN
Dec 11, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm The King and I North Charleston Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC
Dec 12, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm The King and I North Charleston Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I State Theatre-NJ, New Brunswick, NJ
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I State Theatre-NJ, New Brunswick, NJ
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King And I State Theatre-NJ, New Brunswick, NJ
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 07:30pm The King and I Broome County Forum, Binghamton, NY
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I Tivoli Theatre, Chattanooga, TN
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I Tivoli Theatre, Chattanooga, TN
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I Tivoli Theatre, Chattanooga, TN
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The King and I BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts, Thousand Oaks, CA
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts, Thousand Oaks, CA
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts, Thousand Oaks, CA
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts, Thousand Oaks, CA
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts, Thousand Oaks, CA
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The King and I Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts, Thousand Oaks, CA
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm The King and I Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm The King and I Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm The King and I Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR
Jan 11, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm The King and I Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm The King and I Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm The King and I Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 06:30pm The King and I Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Rodgers and Hammerstein's The King and I William Saroyan Theatre, Fresno, CA
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm The King and I William Saroyan Theatre, Fresno, CA
Jan 22, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm The King and I Ellen Eccles Theatre, Logan, UT
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm The King and I Ellen Eccles Theatre, Logan, UT
Jan 25, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Jan 26, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Jan 26, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Jan 29, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm The King and I Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science, Sioux Falls, SD
Jan 30, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm The King and I Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science, Sioux Falls, SD
Jan 31, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm The King and I Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science, Sioux Falls, SD
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm The King and I Lied Center for Performing Arts, Lincoln, NE
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Lied Center for Performing Arts, Lincoln, NE
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm The King and I Lied Center for Performing Arts, Lincoln, NE
Feb 08, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall, Huntsville, AL
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall, Huntsville, AL
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall, Huntsville, AL
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall, Huntsville, AL
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 06:30pm The King and I Von Braun Center Concert Hall, Huntsville, AL
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 08:00pm The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
Feb 13, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
Feb 15, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
Feb 17, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
Feb 17, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm The King and I Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
Feb 19, 2019 Tue - 08:00pm The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
Feb 20, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 06:30pm The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore, MD
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm The King and I Overture Center for the Arts, Madison, WI
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm The King and I Overture Center for the Arts, Madison, WI
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm The King and I Overture Center for the Arts, Madison, WI
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm The King and I Overture Center for the Arts, Madison, WI
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm The King and I Overture Center for the Arts, Madison, WI
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm The King and I Overture Center for the Arts, Madison, WI