banner
logo

The Lion King

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 12, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 01:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 24, 2018 Mon - 01:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 26, 2018 Wed - 01:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 26, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 26, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 01:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Jan 01, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 01:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA, Seattle, WA
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 02:00pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 11, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 11, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 06:30pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 20, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 20, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 20, 2019 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 20, 2019 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm The Lion King INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane, WA