banner
logo

The Lion King

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 25, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Sep 25, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm The Lion King Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
Sep 26, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Sep 26, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm The Lion King Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
Sep 27, 2018 Thu - 02:00pm The Lion King Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
Sep 27, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm The Lion King Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
Sep 27, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
Sep 30, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 02, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 02, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm The Lion King Peoria Civic Center Theatre, Peoria, IL
Oct 03, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 03, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm The Lion King Peoria Civic Center Theatre, Peoria, IL
Oct 04, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 04, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm The Lion King Peoria Civic Center Theatre, Peoria, IL
Oct 05, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 05, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Peoria Civic Center Theatre, Peoria, IL
Oct 06, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 06, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Peoria Civic Center Theatre, Peoria, IL
Oct 06, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 06, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Peoria Civic Center Theatre, Peoria, IL
Oct 07, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 07, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Peoria Civic Center Theatre, Peoria, IL
Oct 07, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 07, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Peoria Civic Center Theatre, Peoria, IL
Oct 09, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 09, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm The Lion King Peoria Civic Center Theatre, Peoria, IL
Oct 10, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 10, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm The Lion King Peoria Civic Center Theatre, Peoria, IL
Oct 11, 2018 Thu - 01:00pm The Lion King Peoria Civic Center Theatre, Peoria, IL
Oct 11, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 11, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm The Lion King Peoria Civic Center Theatre, Peoria, IL
Oct 12, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 12, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Peoria Civic Center Theatre, Peoria, IL
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Peoria Civic Center Theatre, Peoria, IL
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Peoria Civic Center Theatre, Peoria, IL
Oct 14, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 14, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 16, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 17, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 17, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 18, 2018 Thu - 02:00pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 18, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 18, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 19, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 19, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 21, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 21, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 21, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 21, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 23, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 24, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 24, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 25, 2018 Thu - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 25, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 25, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 26, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 26, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 27, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 27, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 27, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 27, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 28, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 28, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 28, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 28, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Oct 31, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Oct 31, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Nov 01, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Nov 01, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Nov 02, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Nov 02, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Nov 04, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Nov 04, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Nov 04, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Nov 04, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm The Lion King Morrison Center, Boise, ID
Nov 06, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Nov 07, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Nov 07, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm The Lion King The Smith Center, Las Vegas, NV
Nov 08, 2018 Thu - 02:00pm The Lion King The Smith Center, Las Vegas, NV
Nov 08, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY
Nov 08, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm The Lion King The Smith Center, Las Vegas, NV
Nov 09, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm The Lion King Minskoff Theatre, New York, NY