banner
logo

Chicago - The Musical

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 17, 2018 Mon - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Chicago - The Musical Winspear Opera House, Dallas, TX
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Chicago - The Musical Winspear Opera House, Dallas, TX
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Chicago - The Musical Winspear Opera House, Dallas, TX
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Winspear Opera House, Dallas, TX
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm Chicago - The Musical Winspear Opera House, Dallas, TX
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Winspear Opera House, Dallas, TX
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 01:30pm Chicago - The Musical Winspear Opera House, Dallas, TX
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm Chicago - The Musical Winspear Opera House, Dallas, TX
Dec 25, 2018 Tue - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 26, 2018 Wed - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 26, 2018 Wed - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 01, 2019 Tue - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 07, 2019 Mon - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 11, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Chicago Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville, TN
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Chicago Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville, TN
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville, TN
Jan 20, 2019 Sun - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 20, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 22, 2019 Tue - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 24, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 25, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 26, 2019 Sat - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 26, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 26, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Broome County Forum, Binghamton, NY
Jan 27, 2019 Sun - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 27, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm Chicago - The Musical Broome County Forum, Binghamton, NY
Jan 27, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 27, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm Chicago - The Musical Broome County Forum, Binghamton, NY
Jan 28, 2019 Mon - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 29, 2019 Tue - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Jan 31, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Chicago - The Musical Capitol Music Hall (WV), Wheeling, WV
Jan 31, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Chicago Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Chicago Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Chicago Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center, Dayton, OH
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Feb 03, 2019 Sun - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Feb 03, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Feb 04, 2019 Mon - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre, Rochester, NY
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Feb 06, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre, Rochester, NY
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre, Rochester, NY
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Feb 08, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre, Rochester, NY
Feb 08, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Chicago Rochester Auditorium Theatre, Rochester, NY
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre, Rochester, NY
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre, Rochester, NY
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre, Rochester, NY
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 02:30pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 06:30pm Chicago - The Musical Rochester Auditorium Theatre, Rochester, NY
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Feb 11, 2019 Mon - 08:00pm Chicago - The Musical Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Chicago Old National Events Plaza, Evansville, IN
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Chicago Keith-Albee Theatre, Huntington, WV