banner
logo

Baylor Bears Basketball

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 09:00pm Baylor Bears at Arizona Wildcats Basketball McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Stephen F Austin Lumberjacks at Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 06:00pm Oregon Ducks at Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 05:00pm New Orleans Privateers at Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 06:00pm Baylor Bears at TCU Horned Frogs Basketball Ed & Rae Schollmaier Arena, Fort Worth, TX
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 06:00pm Iowa State Cyclones at Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 03:00pm Kansas Jayhawks at Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 08:00pm Baylor Bears at Oklahoma State Cowboys Basketball Gallagher-Iba Arena, Stillwater, OK
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 05:00pm Texas Tech Red Raiders at Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - 09:00pm Baylor Bears at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball WVU Coliseum, Morgantown, WV
Jan 26, 2019 Sat - 11:00am Alabama Crimson Tide at Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
Jan 28, 2019 Mon - 08:00pm Baylor Bears at Oklahoma Sooners Basketball Lloyd Noble Center, Norman, OK
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm TCU Horned Frogs at Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
Feb 06, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Baylor Bears at Texas Longhorns Basketball Frank Erwin Events Center, Austin, TX
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 05:00pm Kansas State Wildcats at Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
Feb 11, 2019 Mon - 08:00pm Oklahoma Sooners at Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Baylor Bears at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
Feb 19, 2019 Tue - 08:00pm Baylor Bears at Iowa State Cyclones Basketball Hilton Coliseum, Ames, IA
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm West Virginia Mountaineers at Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Texas Longhorns at Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Baylor Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Bramlage Coliseum, Manhattan, KS
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Oklahoma State Cowboys at Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 11:00am Baylor Bears at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS