banner
logo

Oregon Ducks Basketball

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 03:00pm Florida AandM Rattlers at Oregon Ducks Basketball Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 06:00pm Oregon Ducks at Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 05:30pm Oregon Ducks at Boise State Broncos Basketball Taco Bell Arena, Boise, ID
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 05:00pm Oregon State Beavers at Oregon Ducks Basketball Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 06:00pm UCLA Bruins at Oregon Ducks Basketball Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 05:00pm USC Trojans at Oregon Ducks Basketball Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Oregon Ducks at Arizona Wildcats Basketball McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Oregon Ducks at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe, Tempe, AZ
Jan 24, 2019 Thu - 06:00pm Washington Huskies at Oregon Ducks Basketball Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Jan 27, 2019 Sun - 05:00pm Washington State Cougars at Oregon Ducks Basketball Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Jan 31, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Oregon Ducks at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Oregon Ducks at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball CU Event Center, Boulder, CO
Feb 06, 2019 Wed - 06:30pm California Golden Bears at Oregon Ducks Basketball Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 05:00pm Stanford Cardinal at Oregon Ducks Basketball Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Oregon Ducks at Oregon State Beavers Basketball Gill Coliseum, Corvallis, OR
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 06:00pm Oregon Ducks at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Oregon Ducks at UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Arizona State Sun Devils at Oregon Ducks Basketball Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Arizona Wildcats at Oregon Ducks Basketball Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Oregon Ducks at Washington State Cougars Basketball Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Oregon Ducks at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena, Seattle, WA