banner
logo

UCLA Bruins Basketball

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm Belmont Bruins at UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 09:00pm UCLA Bruins at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, OH
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm CBS Sports Classic United Center, Chicago, IL
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 03:00pm Liberty Flames at UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Stanford Cardinal at UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm California Golden Bears at UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 06:00pm UCLA Bruins at Oregon Ducks Basketball Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm UCLA Bruins at Oregon State Beavers Basketball Gill Coliseum, Corvallis, OR
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm UCLA Bruins at USC Trojans Basketball Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 24, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Arizona State Sun Devils at UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 26, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Arizona Wildcats at UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 30, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm UCLA Bruins at Washington State Cougars Basketball Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm UCLA Bruins at Washington Huskies Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena, Seattle, WA
Feb 06, 2019 Wed - 06:00pm Colorado Buffaloes at UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Utah Utes at UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Feb 13, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm UCLA Bruins at California Golden Bears Basketball Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm UCLA Bruins at Stanford Cardinal Basketball Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Oregon State Beavers at UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Oregon Ducks at UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 06:00pm USC Trojans at UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm UCLA Bruins at Colorado Buffaloes Basketball CU Event Center, Boulder, CO
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 05:00pm UCLA Bruins at Utah Utes Basketball Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT