banner
logo

Purdue Boilermakers Basketball

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Ohio Bobcats at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 04:30pm Belmont Bruins at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Iowa Hawkeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 09:00pm Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Breslin Center, East Lansing, MI
Jan 11, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Purdue Boilermakers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Indiana Hoosiers at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Purdue Boilermakers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Jan 27, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm Michigan State Spartans at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Jan 31, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Purdue Boilermakers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center, State College, PA
Feb 03, 2019 Sun - 12:00pm Minnesota Golden Gophers at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 08:30pm Nebraska Cornhuskers at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 06:30pm Purdue Boilermakers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD), College Park, MD
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 04:00pm Penn State Nittany Lions at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Feb 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Purdue Boilermakers at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Assembly Hall-IN, Bloomington, IN
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 03:00pm Purdue Boilermakers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 08:30pm Illinois Fighting Illini at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Ohio State Buckeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Purdue Boilermakers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball Williams Arena, Minneapolis, MN
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 01:30pm Purdue Boilermakers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena, Evanston, IL