banner
logo

Wisconsin Badgers Basketball

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Savannah State Tigers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 11:00am Grambling State Tigers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 12:00am Wisconsin Badgers at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Diddle Arena, Bowling Green, KY
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Bryce Jordan Center, State College, PA
Jan 11, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Purdue Boilermakers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 08:30pm Wisconsin Badgers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center (MD), College Park, MD
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 11:00am Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Wisconsin Badgers at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center, Champaign, IL
Jan 26, 2019 Sat - 01:15pm Northwestern Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Jan 29, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Wisconsin Badgers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Maryland Terrapins at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Feb 06, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball Williams Arena, Minneapolis, MN
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 12:00pm Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Crisler Center, Ann Arbor, MI
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 06:00pm Michigan State Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Feb 18, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Illinois Fighting Illini at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Wisconsin Badgers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena, Evanston, IL
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 09:00pm Wisconsin Badgers at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Assembly Hall-IN, Bloomington, IN
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 12:00pm Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 06:00pm Iowa Hawkeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 04:30pm Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH