banner
logo

Duke Blue Devils Basketball

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 06:00pm Princeton Tigers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Duke Blue Devils vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Clemson Tigers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Duke Blue Devils at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball Lawrence Joel Memorial Coliseum, Winston Salem, NC
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Duke Blue Devils at Florida State Seminoles Basketball Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Syracuse Orange at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Virginia Cavaliers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
Jan 22, 2019 Tue - 09:00pm Duke Blue Devils at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Jan 26, 2019 Sat - 12:00pm Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
Jan 28, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Duke Blue Devils at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 12:00pm St. Johns Red Storm at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Boston College Eagles at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 06:00pm Duke Blue Devils at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 09:00pm Duke Blue Devils at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm NC State Wolfpack at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
Feb 20, 2019 Wed - 09:00pm North Carolina Tar Heels at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 12:00pm Duke Blue Devils at Syracuse Orange Basketball Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Duke Blue Devils at Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 04:00pm Miami Hurricanes at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Wake Forest Demon Decons at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 09:00pm Duke Blue Devils at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC