banner
logo

Wichita State Shockers Basketball

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Nov 06, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, KS
Nov 25, 2018 Sun - 02:00pm Rice Owls at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, KS
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 12:00am Baylor Bears at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, KS
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Wichita State Shockers at Oklahoma Sooners Basketball Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Dec 12, 2018 Wed - 12:00am Jacksonville State Gamecocks at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, KS
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 12:00am Southern Miss Golden Eagles at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, KS
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 12:00am Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, KS
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 04:00pm Wichita State Shockers at Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center, Richmond, VA
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm Temple Owls Basketball at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, KS
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 09:00pm Central Florida Knights Basketball at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, KS
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, KS
Jan 26, 2019 Sat - 06:00pm Wichita State Shockers at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion, Mansfield, CT
Jan 30, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm SMU Mustangs Basketball at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, KS
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, KS
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Tulane Green Wave Basketball at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, KS
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Memphis Tigers Basketball at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, KS
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 06:00pm Connecticut Huskies at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, KS
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm Wichita State Shockers at SMU Mustangs Basketball Moody Coliseum, Dallas, TX
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 08:00pm East Carolina Pirates at Wichita State Shockers Basketball Charles Koch Arena, Wichita, KS