banner
logo

Louisville Cardinals Basketball

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Nov 16, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Vermont Catamounts at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 05:00pm NIT Season Tip Off Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm NIT Season Tip Off Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 27, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Michigan State Spartans at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 12:00pm Louisville Cardinals at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Dec 05, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Central Arkansas Bears at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 02:30pm Louisville Cardinals at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Assembly Hall-IN, Bloomington, IN
Dec 12, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Lipscomb Bisons at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 04:00pm Kent State Golden Flashes at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Robert Morris Colonials at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Kentucky Wildcats at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Miami Hurricanes at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Louisville Cardinals at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 12:00pm Louisville Cardinals at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Dean Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Boston College Eagles at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 04:00pm Louisville Cardinals at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
Jan 24, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm North Carolina State Wolfpack at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Jan 26, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Pittsburgh Panthers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Jan 30, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Louisville Cardinals at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball Lawrence Joel Memorial Coliseum, Winston Salem, NC
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 06:00pm North Carolina Tar Heels at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Feb 04, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Louisville Cardinals at Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 04:00pm Louisville Cardinals at Florida State Seminoles Basketball Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 09:00pm Duke Blue Devils at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 12:00pm Clemson Tigers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Feb 20, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Louisville Cardinals at Syracuse Orange Basketball Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 12:00pm Virginia Cavaliers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 09:00pm Louisville Cardinals at Boston College Eagles Basketball Silvio O. Conte Forum, Chestnut Hill, MA
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 01:30pm Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Basketball KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Louisville Cardinals at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA