banner
logo

Baltimore Orioles

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 21, 2018 Fri - 07:05pm Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sep 22, 2018 Sat - 04:05pm Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sep 23, 2018 Sun - 01:05pm Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sep 24, 2018 Mon - 07:10pm Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sep 25, 2018 Tue - 07:10pm Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sep 26, 2018 Wed - 07:10pm Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sep 27, 2018 Thu - 07:05pm Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 07:05pm Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 07:05pm Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sep 30, 2018 Sun - 03:05pm Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 12:05pm Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers, FL
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (SS) JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 01:05pm Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Spectrum Field, Clearwater, FL
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles (SS) Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees (Split Squad) George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Detroit Tigers (SS) at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 12:05pm Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 01:05pm Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Pittsburgh Pirates LECOM Park, Bradenton, FL
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles (SS) Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles (SS) at Tampa Bay Rays Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Minnesota Twins (SS) at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 12:05pm Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 01:07pm Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays (SS) Florida Auto Exchange Stadium, Dunedin, FL
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: New York Yankees (SS) at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 01:05pm Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers (SS) Joker Marchant Stadium, Lakeland, FL
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 01:05pm Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Pittsburgh Pirates LECOM Park, Bradenton, FL
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 01:07pm Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium, Dunedin, FL
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 01:05pm Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Spectrum Field, Clearwater, FL
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles (SS) Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: New York Mets at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium, Sarasota, FL
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 03:05pm New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:05pm New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 01:05pm New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 08, 2019 Mon - 07:05pm Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 12:35pm Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 13, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 14, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 15, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 16, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Apr 17, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Apr 18, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Apr 19, 2019 Fri - 07:05pm Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 20, 2019 Sat - 07:05pm Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 21, 2019 Sun - 01:05pm Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 22, 2019 Mon - 07:05pm Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 23, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 24, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 26, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Apr 27, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Apr 28, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Apr 29, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 30, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
May 01, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
May 03, 2019 Fri - 07:05pm Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 04, 2019 Sat - 07:05pm Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 05, 2019 Sun - 01:05pm Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 06, 2019 Mon - 07:05pm Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 07, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 08, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 10, 2019 Fri - 07:05pm Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 11, 2019 Sat - 07:05pm Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 12, 2019 Sun - 01:05pm Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 13, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 14, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 15, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 16, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 17, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 18, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 19, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 20, 2019 Mon - 07:05pm New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 21, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 22, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 23, 2019 Thu - 12:35pm New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 24, 2019 Fri - 06:40pm Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
May 25, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
May 26, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
May 27, 2019 Mon - 01:05pm Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
May 28, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD