banner
logo

Los Angeles Kings

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 24, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sep 26, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 04, 2018 Thu - 12:00am Los Angeles Kings Season Tickets Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 05, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 07, 2018 Sun - 07:30pm Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 09, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Oct 11, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Oct 15, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Oct 18, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm New York Islanders at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 23, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Oct 25, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Oct 28, 2018 Sun - 12:30pm New York Rangers at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 01, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 06, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 08, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 10, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 13, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 16, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Nov 19, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 25, 2018 Sun - 07:30pm Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 27, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Nov 29, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Nov 30, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Dec 02, 2018 Sun - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 04, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 06, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 10, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Dec 11, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 06:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Jan 01, 2019 Tue - 06:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 07, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - 01:00pm St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at New York Islanders The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Feb 04, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Feb 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Feb 18, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 05:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Los Angeles Kings at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 06:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA