banner
logo

Dallas Stars

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 26, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Preseason: Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Preseason: Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Sep 30, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Oct 03, 2018 Wed - 12:55pm 2018-2019 Dallas Stars Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Oct 04, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Oct 06, 2018 Sat - 06:00pm Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Oct 09, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Oct 15, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Dallas Stars at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Oct 16, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Oct 19, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Oct 23, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Oct 25, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Oct 28, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm Dallas Stars at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Dallas Stars at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Nov 01, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Nov 05, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Nov 06, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Nov 08, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Nov 10, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Nov 12, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Nov 16, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm Dallas Stars at New York Islanders Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 19, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Nov 27, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Nov 28, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Dallas Stars at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Dec 03, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Edmonton Oilers at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 07, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 09, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Dallas Stars at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Dec 12, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Calgary Flames at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm New York Islanders at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Montreal Canadiens at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 04:00pm Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 06:00pm Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 30, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Feb 04, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Arizona Coyotes at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Dallas Stars at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Dallas Stars at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Dallas Stars at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Feb 19, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 04:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm New York Rangers at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Mar 27, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Philadelphia Flyers at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX