Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
banner
logo

Minnesota Wild

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 17, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Sep 19, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, Des Moines, IA
Sep 20, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Preseason: Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sep 22, 2018 Sat - 05:00pm Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sep 24, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Preseason: Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sep 26, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Preseason: Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Preseason: Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Oct 04, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Oct 06, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Oct 11, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 05:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Oct 15, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Oct 16, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Oct 19, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Oct 25, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Oct 27, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Oct 29, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center), St Louis, MO
Nov 06, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Nov 08, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 09, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Nov 11, 2018 Sun - 02:00pm Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center), St Louis, MO
Nov 13, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Washington Capitals at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Nov 15, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 05:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 03:00pm Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Nov 27, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Nov 29, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 06:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Dec 04, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Dec 06, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Dec 07, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Dec 11, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Montreal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Florida Panthers at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 05:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 02:00pm Minnesota Wild at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Jan 07, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Minnesota Wild at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - 03:00pm Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Minnesota Wild at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm Minnesota Wild at New York Islanders Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Feb 15, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Feb 17, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Feb 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 06:30pm Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Minnesota Wild at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm New York Rangers at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 05:00pm New York Islanders at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Mar 29, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm Minnesota Wild at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Boston Bruins at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX