banner
logo

Edmonton Oilers

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 05:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Florida Panthers at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Jan 20, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Jan 22, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Feb 03, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 05:00pm San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Feb 13, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Feb 15, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Edmonton Oilers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at New York Islanders Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Feb 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 05:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm New York Rangers at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB