banner
logo

Colorado Avalanche

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Nov 16, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Washington Capitals at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 06:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Nov 27, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Nov 28, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Nov 30, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Dec 02, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Dec 04, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Dec 06, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Dec 11, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Dec 17, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm New York Islanders at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 06:30pm Montreal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 05:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 06:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm New York Rangers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - 01:00pm Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Colorado Avalanche at New York Islanders Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Feb 18, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Feb 20, 2019 Wed - 06:30pm Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 06:30pm Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 04:30pm Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Florida Panthers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm New Jersey Devils at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Mar 27, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Mar 29, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Arizona Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA