Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
banner
logo

Detroit Red Wings

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 19, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sep 20, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sep 22, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Preseason: Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sep 23, 2018 Sun - 03:00pm Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sep 25, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Sep 26, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Oct 04, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Oct 07, 2018 Sun - 07:30pm Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 08, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Oct 11, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Oct 15, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Oct 18, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Oct 22, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Oct 26, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Winnipeg Jets at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Oct 28, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm Dallas Stars at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Nov 01, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Nov 06, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Vancouver Canucks at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Nov 09, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Nov 10, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Nov 13, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Arizona Coyotes at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Nov 15, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 04:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Nov 26, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Nov 28, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Dec 02, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Dec 04, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Dec 06, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Dec 10, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Dec 11, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 02:00pm Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 07:30pm Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 05:00pm Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Jan 11, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Jan 20, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Jan 22, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Vegas Golden Knights at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Feb 17, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Feb 20, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 06:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 05:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center), St Louis, MO
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Mar 29, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI