banner
logo

Columbus Blue Jackets

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Oct 04, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Oct 04, 2018 Thu - 12:00am Columbus Blue Jackets Season Tickets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Oct 05, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Oct 09, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Oct 11, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Oct 18, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Oct 23, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Arizona Coyotes at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Oct 25, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Oct 27, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Nov 01, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 04, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Nov 06, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Nov 09, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Nov 10, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm New York Rangers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Nov 12, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Nov 15, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Florida Panthers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Nov 19, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Nov 26, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Nov 29, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Islanders The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Dec 04, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Calgary Flames at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Dec 06, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Dec 11, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Vancouver Canucks at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Anaheim Ducks at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Dec 17, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Vegas Golden Knights at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Nashville Predators at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm New York Rangers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Jan 29, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Jan 31, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm St. Louis Blues at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 18, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Feb 19, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 05:00pm San Jose Sharks at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Winnipeg Jets at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Islanders The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Boston Bruins at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Boston Bruins at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON