banner
logo

Chicago Blackhawks

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 12, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Florida Panthers at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Jan 01, 2019 Tue - 01:00pm NHL Winter Classic: Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks Notre Dame Stadium, South Bend, IN
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at New York Islanders The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 08:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Jan 07, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Jan 20, 2019 Sun - 11:30am Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Jan 22, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm New York Islanders at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 18, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 20, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 06:30pm Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN