banner
logo

Tampa Bay Lightning

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Nov 19, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Chicago Blackhawks at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Nov 25, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Nov 27, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Anaheim Ducks at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Nov 29, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Dec 03, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Dec 04, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Dec 06, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Dec 10, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 05:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm San Jose Sharks at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Jan 30, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Vegas Golden Knights at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm St. Louis Blues at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Calgary Flames at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Dallas Stars at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Feb 18, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Feb 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Los Angeles Kings at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Winnipeg Jets at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Minnesota Wild at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Arizona Coyotes at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 12:30pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA