banner
logo

Carolina Hurricanes

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 25, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Oct 04, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Oct 05, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Oct 07, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Oct 09, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Vancouver Canucks at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 05:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Oct 14, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Oct 16, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Oct 22, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Oct 26, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm San Jose Sharks at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Oct 28, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Boston Bruins at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Nov 02, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Nov 06, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Nov 08, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Nov 10, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Nov 12, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Florida Panthers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 27, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Nov 30, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Anaheim Ducks at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Dec 02, 2018 Sun - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 05, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Dec 07, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Dec 11, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm Arizona Coyotes at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm Boston Bruins at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 06:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Jan 11, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Buffalo Sabres at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm Nashville Predators at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Jan 20, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Jan 20, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Jan 22, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Vegas Golden Knights at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Feb 03, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm Calgary Flames at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Feb 08, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Feb 15, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Edmonton Oilers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Dallas Stars at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Feb 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 04:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm St. Louis Blues at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Winnipeg Jets at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 05:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA