Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
banner
logo

Toronto Maple Leafs

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 19, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Sep 21, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Sep 22, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sep 24, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Sep 26, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Oct 02, 2018 Tue - 12:55pm 2018-2019 Toronto Maple Leafs Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Oct 03, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Oct 06, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Oct 07, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Oct 09, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Oct 11, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Oct 15, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Oct 18, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm St. Louis Blues at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Oct 24, 2018 Wed - 06:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Oct 27, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Winnipeg Jets at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Oct 29, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Calgary Flames at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Nov 01, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Nov 06, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Vegas Golden Knights at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Nov 09, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Nov 10, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Nov 13, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 15, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Toronto Maple Leafs at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Nov 16, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Nov 19, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Nov 26, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Nov 28, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 06:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Dec 04, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Dec 06, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Dec 11, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 07:30pm Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 02:00pm Minnesota Wild at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Vancouver Canucks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Jan 07, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Nashville Predators at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Jan 20, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Arizona Coyotes at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Feb 04, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Feb 06, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 05:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Feb 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center), St Louis, MO
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Islanders Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Islanders The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 06:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 05:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Mar 27, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Islanders The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre), Toronto, ON
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC