banner
logo

Ottawa Senators

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Dec 17, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at New York Islanders Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 06:00pm Ottawa Senators at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Jan 22, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Arizona Coyotes at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Feb 06, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Feb 18, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 05:00pm Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at New York Islanders The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm St. Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON