banner
logo

Buffalo Sabres

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Arizona Coyotes at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 06:00pm New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Jan 11, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Buffalo Sabres at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Buffalo Sabres at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Jan 29, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Jan 30, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Buffalo Sabres at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm Winnipeg Jets at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Feb 15, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Feb 17, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Feb 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 05:00pm St. Louis Blues at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at New York Islanders The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Nashville Predators at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI