banner
logo

Philadelphia Flyers

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 24, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Preseason: Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sep 27, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Preseason: New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 05:00pm Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Oct 04, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Oct 06, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Oct 09, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm San Jose Sharks at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Oct 10, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Vegas Golden Knights at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Oct 16, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Florida Panthers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Oct 18, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Oct 22, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Oct 25, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Oct 27, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Nov 01, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Philadelphia Flyers at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Nov 05, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Nov 08, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Arizona Coyotes at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Nov 10, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Nov 13, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Florida Panthers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Nov 15, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 01:00pm New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Nov 27, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Dec 06, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Dec 09, 2018 Sun - 02:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Dec 12, 2018 Wed - 06:30pm Philadelphia Flyers at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Nashville Predators at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 06:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Jan 01, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Philadelphia Flyers at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Calgary Flames at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Jan 07, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm St. Louis Blues at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Minnesota Wild at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Jan 28, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Winnipeg Jets at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Jan 29, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Jan 31, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Edmonton Oilers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Feb 04, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Vancouver Canucks at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Anaheim Ducks at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Feb 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Feb 16, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Feb 17, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Feb 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Philadelphia Flyers at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Montreal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 12:30pm Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mar 27, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 12:30pm New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Philadelphia Flyers at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA