banner
logo

New Jersey Devils

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 24, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Preseason: New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sep 27, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Preseason: New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Oct 05, 2018 Fri - 12:55pm 2018-2019 New Jersey Devils Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Oct 06, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Edmonton Oilers at New Jersey Devils Scandinavium, Heden
Oct 11, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Oct 14, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm San Jose Sharks at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Oct 16, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Oct 18, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Colorado Avalanche at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Oct 25, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Oct 27, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Nov 01, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 05, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Nov 06, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Nov 09, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Nov 11, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB
Nov 13, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Nov 15, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 04:00pm New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Nov 25, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Nov 26, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Nov 30, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Winnipeg Jets at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Dec 03, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Dec 06, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 09, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Dec 10, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 01:00pm Vancouver Canucks at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm New Jersey Devils at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Jan 28, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Jan 31, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 02:00pm New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Minnesota Wild at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks United Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 15, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Feb 17, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Feb 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Calgary Flames at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm New Jersey Devils at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 01:00pm Arizona Coyotes at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Mar 29, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm St. Louis Blues at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL