banner
logo

Sacramento Kings

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 12, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 17, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 03:00pm New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Dec 26, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 06:30pm Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 01, 2019 Tue - 06:00pm Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Denver Nuggets at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Jan 07, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Charlotte Hornets at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - 03:30pm Sacramento Kings at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Jan 22, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Jan 25, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum, Memphis, TN
Jan 27, 2019 Sun - 12:30pm Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 30, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Feb 04, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Feb 06, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Feb 08, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Feb 13, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 12:00pm Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Sacramento Kings at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm Chicago Bulls at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 06:30pm Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 05:00pm Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Sacramento Kings at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center, Portland, OR