banner
logo

Phoenix Suns

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Nov 19, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Chicago Bulls United Center, Chicago, IL
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Nov 25, 2018 Sun - 04:00pm Phoenix Suns at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Nov 27, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Indiana Pacers at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Nov 28, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 30, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Dec 02, 2018 Sun - 12:30pm Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 04, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Dec 06, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center, Portland, OR
Dec 07, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Miami Heat at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Dec 10, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Dec 11, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 08:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Dec 17, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Phoenix Suns at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Dec 26, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Philadelphia 76ers at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Charlotte Hornets at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 05:00pm Phoenix Suns at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Jan 20, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Phoenix Suns at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Jan 22, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Jan 24, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Jan 25, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Jan 27, 2019 Sun - 06:30pm Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 29, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Feb 04, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Feb 06, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Feb 08, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Feb 13, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center, Portland, OR
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 05:30pm Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 06:00pm Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Chicago Bulls at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Detroit Pistons at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mar 27, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX