banner
logo

San Antonio Spurs

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 30, 2018 Sun - 04:00pm NBA Preseason: Miami Heat at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Oct 05, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Oct 07, 2018 Sun - 03:00pm NBA Preseason: Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Oct 10, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Preseason: San Antonio Spurs at Atlanta Hawks Alexander Memorial Coliseum, Atlanta, GA
Oct 12, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Oct 16, 2018 Tue - 11:59pm 2018-2019 San Antonio Spurs Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Oct 17, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Minnesota Timberwolves at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center, Portland, OR
Oct 22, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 24, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Indiana Pacers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Oct 27, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Los Angeles Lakers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Oct 29, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Oct 31, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm New Orleans Pelicans at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Nov 04, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Orlando Magic at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Nov 07, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Nov 10, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Nov 12, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Nov 14, 2018 Wed - 06:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Nov 15, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Nov 19, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Nov 26, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Chicago Bulls United Center, Chicago, IL
Nov 28, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Nov 30, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Dec 02, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Portland Trail Blazers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Dec 04, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Dec 05, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 07, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Los Angeles Lakers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Dec 09, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Utah Jazz at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Dec 11, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Chicago Bulls at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Dec 17, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Philadelphia 76ers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Minnesota Timberwolves at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Dec 26, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Denver Nuggets at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 06:00pm Boston Celtics at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Jan 03, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Toronto Raptors at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Jan 07, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum, Memphis, TN
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 08:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Charlotte Hornets at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Jan 20, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Jan 26, 2019 Sat - 05:00pm San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Jan 27, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Washington Wizards at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Jan 29, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Jan 31, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm New Orleans Pelicans at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Feb 04, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Feb 06, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center, Portland, OR
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 03:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum, Memphis, TN
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Detroit Pistons at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Denver Nuggets at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Milwaukee Bucks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm New York Knicks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Portland Trail Blazers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Miami Heat at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Sacramento Kings at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Atlanta Hawks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX