banner
logo

Dallas Mavericks

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Nov 19, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum, Memphis, TN
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Nov 28, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Nov 30, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 02, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 04, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 05, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 05:00pm Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 10, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 12, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Atlanta Hawks at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 08:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Dec 20, 2018 Thu - 07:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 05:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center, Portland, OR
Dec 26, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Jan 07, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 11, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - 01:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Jan 22, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 25, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Detroit Pistons at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 27, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Jan 30, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Jan 31, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Feb 06, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Charlotte Hornets at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Feb 08, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Milwaukee Bucks at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Feb 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Feb 13, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 08:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center, Portland, OR
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 05:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 02:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 05:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum, Memphis, TN
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX