banner
logo

Oklahoma City Thunder

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Oct 03, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Oct 05, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Oct 07, 2018 Sun - 02:00pm NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at Oklahoma City Thunder BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Oct 09, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm NBA Preseason: Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Oct 16, 2018 Tue - 12:55pm Oklahoma City Thunder Season Tickets Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Oct 16, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Oct 17, 2018 Wed - 02:00pm NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at Oklahoma City Thunder BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Oct 19, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Oklahoma City Thuder at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 21, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Oct 25, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Oct 28, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Nov 01, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Nov 02, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Nov 05, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Nov 07, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Nov 08, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Nov 10, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Nov 12, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Nov 14, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 06:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Nov 19, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Charlotte Hornets at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Nov 28, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Nov 30, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Dec 03, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Dec 05, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Dec 07, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Chicago Bulls United Center, Chicago, IL
Dec 10, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Dec 12, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 08:00pm Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Dec 17, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Chicago Bulls at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Dec 22, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 07:00pm Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Dec 25, 2018 Tue - 02:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 06:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center, Portland, OR
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 08:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 08:30pm Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 03:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - 12:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Jan 22, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 24, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 27, 2019 Sun - 05:00pm Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 29, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Feb 03, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Feb 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 08:30pm Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 08:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 08:30pm Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center, Portland, OR
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Miami Heat at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 08:30pm Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum, Memphis, TN
Mar 27, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Indiana Pacers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Mar 29, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 02:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Detroit Pistons at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 02:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 08:30pm Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI