banner
logo

Orlando Magic

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Oct 01, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Oct 05, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm NBA Preseason: Flamengo at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Oct 08, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Oct 10, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Oct 12, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Oct 17, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Miami Heat at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Oct 19, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Oct 22, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Oct 25, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Portland Trail Blazers at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Oct 27, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Sacramento Kings at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Nov 02, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Los Angeles Clippers at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Nov 04, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Orlando Magic at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Nov 05, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Nov 07, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Nov 09, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Nov 11, 2018 Sun - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Nov 12, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Nov 14, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Los Angeles Lakers at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm New York Knicks at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Nov 20, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Nov 25, 2018 Sun - 12:30pm Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 26, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Nov 28, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center, Portland, OR
Nov 30, 2018 Fri - 06:00pm Orlando Magic at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Dec 04, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Dec 05, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Denver Nuggets at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Dec 07, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Dec 10, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Dec 13, 2018 Thu - 08:30pm Chicago Bulls vs Orlando Magic Arena Ciudad De Mexico, Mexico City, Mexico
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 04:00pm Utah Jazz vs Orlando Magic Arena Ciudad De Mexico, Mexico City, Mexico
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Chicago Bulls United Center, Chicago, IL
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Miami Heat at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Dec 26, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 03:30pm Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 06:00pm Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Chicago Bulls United Center, Chicago, IL
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 12:30pm Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 07, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Houston Rockets at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - 03:00pm Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Jan 25, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Jan 27, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Orlando Magic at Houston Rockets Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Jan 29, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Jan 31, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Minnesota Timberwolves at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Orlando Magic at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 03:30pm Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Golden State Warriors at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 05:00pm Orlando Magic at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum, Memphis, TN
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm New Orleans Pelicans at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC