banner
logo

Atlanta Hawks

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 04:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Dec 26, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 03:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Miami Heat at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Jan 11, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 03:30pm Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Jan 15, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - 03:00pm Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls United Center, Chicago, IL
Jan 26, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center, Portland, OR
Jan 28, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 30, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Feb 04, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Los Angeles Lakers at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Houston Rockets Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Minnesota Timberwolves at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 02:30pm Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls United Center, Chicago, IL
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm New Orleans Pelicans at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 12:30pm Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Houston Rockets at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Utah Jazz at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Mar 29, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Portland Trail Blazers at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 12:30pm Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Atlanta Hawks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA