banner
logo

Cleveland Cavaliers

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Dec 26, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum, Memphis, TN
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Utah Jazz at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Jan 05, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm New Orleans Pelicans at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Jan 11, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Houston Rockets Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 06:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center, Portland, OR
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - 01:00pm Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 25, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Jan 27, 2019 Sun - 02:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls United Center, Chicago, IL
Jan 29, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Feb 08, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Feb 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Feb 13, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Memphis Grizzlies at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Portland Trail Blazers at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 05:00pm Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Los Angeles Clippers at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 03:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 12:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 03:00pm San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH