banner
logo

New York Knicks

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm New York Knicks Open Practice Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Oct 01, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Oct 03, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Oct 05, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Oct 08, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Oct 12, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Oct 16, 2018 Tue - 12:00am New York Knicks Season Tickets Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Oct 17, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Oct 19, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Oct 22, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Oct 24, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm New York Knicks at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Oct 26, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Oct 29, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Oct 31, 2018 Wed - 08:00pm Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Nov 02, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Nov 04, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Nov 05, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Nov 07, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Nov 10, 2018 Sat - 03:00pm New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Nov 11, 2018 Sun - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Nov 14, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Nov 16, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm New York Knicks at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm New York Knicks at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Nov 20, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm New York Knicks at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Nov 25, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm New York Knicks at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum, Memphis, TN
Nov 27, 2018 Tue - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Nov 28, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 05:00pm Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Dec 03, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Dec 06, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm New York Knicks at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Dec 09, 2018 Sun - 07:30pm Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Dec 12, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Dec 17, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Dec 25, 2018 Tue - 12:00pm Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 06:00pm New York Knicks at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Jan 01, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Jan 07, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center, Portland, OR
Jan 08, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm New York Knicks at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Jan 11, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Jan 13, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Jan 17, 2019 Thu - 03:00pm New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - 12:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Houston Rockets at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Jan 25, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Jan 27, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm Miami Heat at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Jan 28, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Jan 30, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 03, 2019 Sun - 01:00pm Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 08, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 11, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Feb 13, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Minnesota Timberwolves at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 12:30pm New York Knicks at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 06:00pm New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 12:00pm Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm New York Knicks at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 12:00pm Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Utah Jazz at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Denver Nuggets at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 12:00pm Los Angeles Clippers at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Miami Heat at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Houston Rockets Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls United Center, Chicago, IL
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY