banner
logo

Brooklyn Nets

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Oct 03, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Oct 08, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Oct 10, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Oct 12, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Oct 17, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Oct 19, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Oct 24, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Oct 26, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Oct 28, 2018 Sun - 05:00pm Golden State Warriors at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Oct 29, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Oct 31, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 02, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Houston Rockets at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 04, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 06, 2018 Tue - 06:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Nov 09, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Nov 10, 2018 Sat - 05:30pm Brooklyn Nets at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Nov 12, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Nov 14, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 16, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 06:00pm Los Angeles Clippers at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 20, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 12:00pm Minnesota Timberwolves at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 25, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 28, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Utah Jazz at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Nov 30, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Memphis Grizzlies at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Dec 03, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Dec 05, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Dec 07, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Dec 12, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 03:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Dec 18, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Chicago Bulls United Center, Chicago, IL
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Indiana Pacers at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Phoenix Suns at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Dec 26, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Charlotte Hornets at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Dec 28, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 04:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm New Orleans Pelicans at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum, Memphis, TN
Jan 06, 2019 Sun - 02:30pm Brooklyn Nets at Chicago Bulls United Center, Chicago, IL
Jan 07, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Jan 11, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Houston Rockets Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - 03:30pm Sacramento Kings at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Jan 25, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Jan 28, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 29, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Jan 31, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Feb 02, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Feb 04, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Feb 06, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Denver Nuggets at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Feb 08, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Feb 11, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Feb 13, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Portland Trail Blazers at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Charlotte Hornets at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 06:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center, Portland, OR
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 06:00pm Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 04:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 07:00pm Brooklyn Nets at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY