banner
logo

Boston Celtics

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets Dean Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Sep 30, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Oct 02, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Oct 06, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Oct 16, 2018 Tue - 08:00pm Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Oct 19, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Oct 22, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Oct 25, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Oct 27, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 07:30pm Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Nov 01, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Nov 05, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Nov 08, 2018 Thu - 06:00pm Boston Celtics at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Nov 09, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Boston Celtics at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Nov 11, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Boston Celtics at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center, Portland, OR
Nov 14, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Chicago Bulls at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Nov 16, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Utah Jazz at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Nov 19, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Nov 21, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm New York Knicks at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Nov 23, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Nov 26, 2018 Mon - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Nov 30, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Dec 01, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Dec 06, 2018 Thu - 08:00pm New York Knicks at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Dec 08, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Chicago Bulls United Center, Chicago, IL
Dec 10, 2018 Mon - 07:30pm New Orleans Pelicans at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Dec 12, 2018 Wed - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Dec 14, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Dec 15, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Dec 19, 2018 Wed - 07:30pm Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Dec 21, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 06:00pm Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Dec 25, 2018 Tue - 05:30pm Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Dec 27, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Houston Rockets Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Dec 29, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Memphis Grizzlies FedEx Forum, Memphis, TN
Dec 31, 2018 Mon - 06:00pm Boston Celtics at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Jan 02, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Minnesota Timberwolves at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 04, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Dallas Mavericks at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 07, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 09, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 10, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Jan 12, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Jan 14, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Jan 16, 2019 Wed - 08:00pm Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 19, 2019 Sat - 07:30pm Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Jan 21, 2019 Mon - 06:00pm Miami Heat at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 23, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 26, 2019 Sat - 08:30pm Golden State Warriors at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 28, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Jan 30, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Feb 01, 2019 Fri - 07:30pm Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Feb 03, 2019 Sun - 02:00pm Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Feb 05, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Feb 07, 2019 Thu - 08:00pm Los Angeles Lakers at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Feb 09, 2019 Sat - 08:00pm Los Angeles Clippers at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Feb 12, 2019 Tue - 08:00pm Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Feb 13, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Chicago Bulls United Center, Chicago, IL
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 08:00pm Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Portland Trail Blazers at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 03:30pm Houston Rockets at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 07:30pm Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 05:30pm Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 07:30pm Sacramento Kings at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 12:30pm Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Denver Nuggets at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 06:00pm Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm San Antonio Spurs at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Mar 29, 2019 Fri - 07:00pm Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 06:00pm Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:30pm Miami Heat at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 07:30pm Boston Celtics at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 08:00pm Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 07:30pm Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics TD Garden, Boston, MA
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 07:00pm Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena, Washington, DC