Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
banner
logo

USC Trojans Football

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Aug 30, 2018 Thu - 12:00am USC Trojans Football Season Tickets Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sep 01, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm UNLV Rebels at USC Trojans Football Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sep 08, 2018 Sat - 05:30pm USC Trojans at Stanford Cardinal Football Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sep 15, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm USC Trojans at Texas Longhorns Football Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX
Sep 21, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Washington State Cougars at USC Trojans Football Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 12:00am USC Trojans at Arizona Wildcats Football Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 12:00am Colorado Buffaloes at USC Trojans Football Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 12:00am USC Trojans at Utah Utes Football Rice Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT
Oct 27, 2018 Sat - 12:00am Arizona State Sun Devils at USC Trojans Football Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 12:00am USC Trojans at Oregon State Beavers Football Reser Stadium, Corvallis, OR
Nov 10, 2018 Sat - 01:00pm California Golden Bears at USC Trojans Football Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 12:00am USC Trojans at UCLA Bruins Football Rose Bowl, Pasadena, CA
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 12:00am Notre Dame Fighting Irish at USC Trojans Football Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA