banner
logo

Wisconsin Badgers Football

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 22, 2018 Sat - 07:30pm Wisconsin Badgers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
Oct 06, 2018 Sat - 12:00am Nebraska Cornhuskers at Wisconsin Badgers Football Camp Randall Stadium, Madison, WI
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 12:00am Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Football Michigan Stadium, Ann Arbor, MI
Oct 19, 2018 Fri - 12:00am Nebraska Cornhuskers at Wisconsin Badgers Women's Volleyball Wisconsin Field House, Madison, WI
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 11:00am Illinois Fighting Illini at Wisconsin Badgers Football Camp Randall Stadium, Madison, WI
Oct 27, 2018 Sat - 12:00am Wisconsin Badgers at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field, Evanston, IL
Nov 03, 2018 Sat - 12:00am Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Wisconsin Badgers Football Camp Randall Stadium, Madison, WI
Nov 04, 2018 Sun - 12:00am Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Womens Volleyball Wisconsin Field House, Madison, WI
Nov 10, 2018 Sat - 12:00am Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Beaver Stadium, State College, PA
Nov 17, 2018 Sat - 12:00am Wisconsin Badgers at Purdue Boilermakers Football Ross Ade Stadium, West Lafayette, IN
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 07:00pm Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Womens Volleyball Recreation Hall - Penn State University, University Park, PA
Nov 24, 2018 Sat - 12:00am Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Football Camp Randall Stadium, Madison, WI
Jan 18, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Wisconsin Badgers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Kohl Center, Madison, WI