banner
logo

San Francisco 49ers

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 23, 2018 Sun - 12:00pm San Francisco 49ers at Kansas City Chiefs Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sep 30, 2018 Sun - 01:25pm San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Chargers StubHub Center, Carson, CA
Oct 07, 2018 Sun - 01:25pm Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Oct 15, 2018 Mon - 07:15pm San Francisco 49ers at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
Oct 21, 2018 Sun - 05:20pm Los Angeles Rams at San Francisco 49ers Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Oct 28, 2018 Sun - 01:25pm San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
Nov 01, 2018 Thu - 05:20pm Oakland Raiders at San Francisco 49ers Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Nov 12, 2018 Mon - 05:15pm New York Giants at San Francisco 49ers Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Nov 25, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm San Francisco 49ers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
Dec 02, 2018 Sun - 05:20pm San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA
Dec 09, 2018 Sun - 01:05pm Denver Broncos at San Francisco 49ers Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 01:05pm Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 01:05pm Chicago Bears at San Francisco 49ers Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 01:25pm San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA