Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
banner
logo

Detroit Lions

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Aug 01, 2018 Wed - 12:55pm Detroit Lions Season Tickets Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Aug 10, 2018 Fri - 07:30pm Preseason: Detroit Lions at Oakland Raiders Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 17, 2018 Fri - 07:00pm Preseason: New York Giants at Detroit Lions Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Aug 24, 2018 Fri - 08:00pm Preseason: Detroit Lions at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
Aug 30, 2018 Thu - 07:00pm Preseason: Cleveland Browns at Detroit Lions Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Sep 08, 2018 Sat - 11:59pm 2018 Detroit Lions Season - Season Package (Includes for all Regular Season Home Games) Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Sep 10, 2018 Mon - 07:10pm New York Jets at Detroit Lions Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Sep 16, 2018 Sun - 01:05pm Detroit Lions at San Francisco 49ers Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Sep 23, 2018 Sun - 08:20pm New England Patriots at Detroit Lions Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Sep 30, 2018 Sun - 12:00pm Detroit Lions at Dallas Cowboys AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
Oct 07, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Oct 21, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm Detroit Lions at Miami Dolphins Hard Rock Stadium, Miami, FL
Oct 28, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm Seattle Seahawks at Detroit Lions Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Nov 04, 2018 Sun - 12:00pm Detroit Lions at Minnesota Vikings U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
Nov 11, 2018 Sun - 12:00pm Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Nov 18, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm Carolina Panthers at Detroit Lions Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Nov 22, 2018 Thu - 12:30pm Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Dec 02, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm Los Angeles Rams at Detroit Lions Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Dec 09, 2018 Sun - 01:25pm Detroit Lions at Arizona Cardinals University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ
Dec 16, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm Detroit Lions at Buffalo Bills New Era Field, Orchard Park, NY
Dec 23, 2018 Sun - 01:00pm Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Dec 30, 2018 Sun - 12:00pm Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI