banner
logo

Los Angeles Dodgers

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 24, 2018 Mon - 06:40pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sep 25, 2018 Tue - 06:40pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sep 26, 2018 Wed - 06:40pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 07:15pm Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 01:05pm Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sep 30, 2018 Sun - 12:05pm Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Oct 02, 2018 Tue - 11:59pm NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 04, 2018 Thu - 11:59pm NLDS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 05, 2018 Fri - 11:59pm NLDS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 10, 2018 Wed - 11:59pm NLDS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 12, 2018 Fri - 11:59pm NLCS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 11:59pm NLCS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 19, 2018 Fri - 11:59pm NLCS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 11:59pm NLCS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 23, 2018 Tue - 11:59pm World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 24, 2018 Wed - 11:59pm World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 11:59pm World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Oct 31, 2018 Wed - 11:59pm World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 02:05pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox (SS) Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 12:05pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 12:05pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City Royals (SS) Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 12:05pm Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 05:05pm Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 08:10pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 12:05pm Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 06:05pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 12:10pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels (SS) Tempe Diablo Stadium, Tempe, AZ
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 06:05pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 12:05pm Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies (SS) Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 01:05pm Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 01:05pm Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 03:05pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 01:05pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Texas Rangers Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 03:05pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 01:05pm Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 12:05pm Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 29, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 12:00am San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 12:00am San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 12:00am San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 02:10pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 06:10pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 08, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 13, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 14, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 15, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 16, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 17, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 18, 2019 Thu - 07:10pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 19, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 20, 2019 Sat - 06:40pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 21, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 23, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 24, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 25, 2019 Thu - 01:20pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 26, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 27, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 28, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 29, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Apr 30, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
May 01, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
May 03, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park, San Diego, CA
May 04, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park, San Diego, CA
May 05, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park, San Diego, CA
May 06, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
May 07, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
May 08, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
May 09, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
May 10, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
May 11, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
May 12, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Washington Nationals at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
May 14, 2019 Tue - 12:00am San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
May 15, 2019 Wed - 12:00am San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
May 17, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
May 18, 2019 Sat - 04:10pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
May 19, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
May 21, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Los Angeles Dodgers at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
May 22, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Los Angeles Dodgers at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL