banner
logo

Colorado Rockies

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 21, 2018 Fri - 06:40pm Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sep 22, 2018 Sat - 05:10pm Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sep 23, 2018 Sun - 01:10pm Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sep 24, 2018 Mon - 06:40pm Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Sep 25, 2018 Tue - 06:40pm Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Sep 26, 2018 Wed - 06:40pm Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Sep 27, 2018 Thu - 01:10pm Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 06:10pm Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 06:10pm Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Sep 30, 2018 Sun - 01:10pm Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Oct 02, 2018 Tue - 12:00am NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Colorado Rockies (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Coors Field, Denver, CO
Oct 04, 2018 Thu - 12:00am NLDS: TBD at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Coors Field, Denver, CO
Oct 05, 2018 Fri - 12:00am NLDS: TBD at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Coors Field, Denver, CO
Oct 10, 2018 Wed - 12:00am NLDS: TBD at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Coors Field, Denver, CO
Oct 12, 2018 Fri - 12:00am NLCS: TBD at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Coors Field, Denver, CO
Oct 13, 2018 Sat - 12:00am NLCS: TBD at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Coors Field, Denver, CO
Oct 19, 2018 Fri - 12:00am NLCS: TBD at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Coors Field, Denver, CO
Oct 20, 2018 Sat - 12:00am NLCS: TBD at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Coors Field, Denver, CO
Oct 23, 2018 Tue - 12:00am World Series: TBD at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Coors Field, Denver, CO
Oct 24, 2018 Wed - 12:00am World Series: TBD at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Coors Field, Denver, CO
Oct 30, 2018 Tue - 12:00am World Series: TBD at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Coors Field, Denver, CO
Oct 31, 2018 Wed - 12:00am World Series: TBD at Colorado Rockies (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Coors Field, Denver, CO
Feb 10, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Monterrey Baseball Stadium, Regina, Monterrey
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 12:05pm Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 02:05pm Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Texas Rangers Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 03:05pm Spring Training: Colorado Rockies (SS) at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Monterrey Baseball Stadium, Regina, Monterrey
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies (SS) Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 04:05pm Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 03:05pm Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 06:10pm Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium, Tempe, AZ
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Colorado Rockies (SS) at San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies (SS) Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 12:05pm Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Minnesota Twins Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers, FL
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 04:10pm Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mar 29, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 06:10pm Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Colorado Rockies at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Colorado Rockies at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Colorado Rockies at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 02:10pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 06:10pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 08, 2019 Mon - 06:40pm Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 06:40pm Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 01:10pm Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Apr 13, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Apr 14, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Apr 15, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Apr 16, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Apr 18, 2019 Thu - 06:40pm Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 19, 2019 Fri - 06:40pm Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 20, 2019 Sat - 06:10pm Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 21, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 22, 2019 Mon - 06:40pm Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 23, 2019 Tue - 06:40pm Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 24, 2019 Wed - 01:10pm Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Apr 26, 2019 Fri - 07:20pm Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
Apr 27, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
Apr 28, 2019 Sun - 01:20pm Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
Apr 29, 2019 Mon - 06:40pm Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 30, 2019 Tue - 06:40pm Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 01, 2019 Wed - 06:40pm Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 02, 2019 Thu - 12:40pm Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 03, 2019 Fri - 06:40pm Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
May 04, 2019 Sat - 06:10pm Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
May 05, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
May 07, 2019 Tue - 06:40pm San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
May 08, 2019 Wed - 06:40pm San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
May 09, 2019 Thu - 01:10pm San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
May 10, 2019 Fri - 06:40pm San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
May 11, 2019 Sat - 06:10pm San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
May 12, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
May 14, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 15, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 17, 2019 Fri - 07:05pm Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
May 18, 2019 Sat - 04:05pm Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA