banner
logo

Milwaukee Brewers

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 02:05pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Texas Rangers Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 12:10pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium, Tempe, AZ
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 02:05pm Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 02:05pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 01:05pm Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers (SS) at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 12:10pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 02:05pm Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 01:10pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 02:05pm Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 02:05pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago White Sox Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 02:05pm Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 01:05pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 03:05pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 03:05pm Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 04:05pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians (SS) Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 03:05pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 03:05pm Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 01:05pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers (SS) at Kansas City Royals (SS) Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 03:05pm Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 01:05pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 03:05pm Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 01:10pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 03:05pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 03:05pm Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 12:05pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers (SS) at Texas Rangers Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 03:05pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 01:10pm St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Mar 29, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 06:40pm St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 06:40pm Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 06:40pm Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 12:35pm Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 06:40pm Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 08, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 13, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 14, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Apr 15, 2019 Mon - 06:40pm St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 16, 2019 Tue - 06:40pm St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 17, 2019 Wed - 12:40pm St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 18, 2019 Thu - 07:10pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 19, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 20, 2019 Sat - 06:40pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 21, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 22, 2019 Mon - 06:45pm Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
Apr 23, 2019 Tue - 06:45pm Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
Apr 24, 2019 Wed - 12:15pm Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
Apr 26, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets Citi Field, Queens, NY
Apr 27, 2019 Sat - 07:10pm Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets Citi Field, Queens, NY
Apr 28, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets Citi Field, Queens, NY
Apr 29, 2019 Mon - 06:40pm Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 30, 2019 Tue - 06:40pm Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 01, 2019 Wed - 06:40pm Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 02, 2019 Thu - 12:40pm Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 03, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 04, 2019 Sat - 06:40pm New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 05, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 06, 2019 Mon - 06:40pm Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 07, 2019 Tue - 06:40pm Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 08, 2019 Wed - 12:40pm Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 10, 2019 Fri - 01:20pm Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 11, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 12, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 13, 2019 Mon - 07:05pm Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
May 14, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
May 15, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
May 16, 2019 Thu - 01:05pm Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
May 17, 2019 Fri - 07:20pm Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
May 18, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
May 19, 2019 Sun - 01:20pm Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
May 21, 2019 Tue - 06:40pm Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 22, 2019 Wed - 12:40pm Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 24, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 25, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 26, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
May 27, 2019 Mon - 06:10pm Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
May 28, 2019 Tue - 07:10pm Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
May 30, 2019 Thu - 07:05pm Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
May 31, 2019 Fri - 07:05pm Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Jun 01, 2019 Sat - 04:05pm Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Jun 02, 2019 Sun - 01:35pm Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Jun 04, 2019 Tue - 06:40pm Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Jun 05, 2019 Wed - 06:40pm Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Jun 06, 2019 Thu - 01:10pm Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Jun 07, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Jun 08, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Jun 09, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Jun 11, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Jun 12, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Jun 14, 2019 Fri - 06:35pm Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA