banner
logo

Chicago Cubs

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 01:05pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium, Scottsdale, AZ
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 12:05pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs (SS) Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 01:05pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 01:10pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds (SS) Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 12:10pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium, Tempe, AZ
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 05:40pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 01:05pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs (SS) Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 03:05pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (SS) at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 01:05pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 03:05pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 01:10pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs (SS) Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 06:05pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs (SS) Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 09:10pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 06:40pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 12:10pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:20pm Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 07:20pm Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 07:20pm Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 06:40pm Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Apr 08, 2019 Mon - 01:20pm Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 07:05pm Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 01:20pm Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 13, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 14, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 15, 2019 Mon - 07:10pm Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Apr 16, 2019 Tue - 07:10pm Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Apr 17, 2019 Wed - 07:10pm Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Apr 19, 2019 Fri - 01:20pm Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 20, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 21, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 23, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 24, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 25, 2019 Thu - 01:20pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 26, 2019 Fri - 06:40pm Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Apr 27, 2019 Sat - 05:10pm Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Apr 28, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Apr 30, 2019 Tue - 07:10pm Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 01, 2019 Wed - 01:10pm Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 03, 2019 Fri - 01:20pm St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 04, 2019 Sat - 12:00am St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 05, 2019 Sun - 12:00am St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 06, 2019 Mon - 07:05pm Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 07, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 08, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 09, 2019 Thu - 01:20pm Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 10, 2019 Fri - 01:20pm Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 11, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 12, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 14, 2019 Tue - 06:40pm Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
May 15, 2019 Wed - 06:40pm Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
May 16, 2019 Thu - 06:40pm Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
May 17, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Nationals Park, Washington, DC
May 18, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Nationals Park, Washington, DC
May 19, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Nationals Park, Washington, DC
May 20, 2019 Mon - 07:05pm Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 21, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 22, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 23, 2019 Thu - 01:20pm Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 24, 2019 Fri - 01:20pm Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 25, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 26, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
May 27, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
May 28, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
May 29, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
May 31, 2019 Fri - 07:15pm Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
Jun 01, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
Jun 02, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
Jun 04, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Jun 05, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Jun 06, 2019 Thu - 01:20pm Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Jun 07, 2019 Fri - 01:20pm St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Jun 08, 2019 Sat - 12:00am St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Jun 09, 2019 Sun - 12:00am St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Jun 10, 2019 Mon - 06:40pm Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Jun 11, 2019 Tue - 06:40pm Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO