banner
logo

Seattle Mariners

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Sep 21, 2018 Fri - 07:05pm Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sep 22, 2018 Sat - 07:05pm Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sep 23, 2018 Sun - 02:05pm Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sep 24, 2018 Mon - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sep 25, 2018 Tue - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sep 26, 2018 Wed - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sep 27, 2018 Thu - 07:10pm Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 07:10pm Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 06:10pm Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sep 30, 2018 Sun - 12:10pm Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Oct 03, 2018 Wed - 12:00am AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Seattle Mariners (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Oct 05, 2018 Fri - 12:00am ALDS: TBD at Seattle Mariners - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Oct 06, 2018 Sat - 12:00am ALDS: TBD at Seattle Mariners - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Oct 11, 2018 Thu - 12:00am ALDS: TBD at Seattle Mariners - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 12:10pm Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 12:10pm Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 12:10pm Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 12:10pm Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 03:05pm Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians (SS) Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 12:10pm Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 12:10pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 12:10pm Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres (SS) Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 05:40pm Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 05:40pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 12:05pm Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Spring Training: Seattle Mariners (SS) at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium, Tempe, AZ
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners (SS) Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 06:40pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 03:05pm Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox (SS) Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 06:40pm Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs (SS) Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 06:40pm Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (SS) at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 06:40pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels (SS) at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 07:10pm Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 01:10pm Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 07:10pm Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Mar 29, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 06:10pm Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:10pm Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:10pm Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 08, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 13, 2019 Sat - 06:10pm Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 14, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 15, 2019 Mon - 07:10pm Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 16, 2019 Tue - 07:10pm Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 17, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 18, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Apr 19, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Apr 20, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Apr 21, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Apr 23, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Apr 24, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Apr 25, 2019 Thu - 07:10pm Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 26, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 27, 2019 Sat - 06:10pm Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 28, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 30, 2019 Tue - 07:10pm Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 01, 2019 Wed - 01:10pm Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 03, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 04, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 05, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 06, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 07, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 08, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 09, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
May 10, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 11, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 12, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 13, 2019 Mon - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 14, 2019 Tue - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 16, 2019 Thu - 07:10pm Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 17, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 18, 2019 Sat - 07:10pm Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 19, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 20, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
May 21, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
May 22, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
May 24, 2019 Fri - 07:07pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 25, 2019 Sat - 01:07pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 26, 2019 Sun - 01:07pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 27, 2019 Mon - 06:10pm Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 28, 2019 Tue - 07:10pm Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 29, 2019 Wed - 12:40pm Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 30, 2019 Thu - 07:10pm Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 31, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA