Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
banner
logo

Oakland Athletics

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Jul 21, 2018 Sat - 06:05pm San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Jul 22, 2018 Sun - 01:05pm San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Jul 23, 2018 Mon - 07:05pm Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Jul 24, 2018 Tue - 07:05pm Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Jul 25, 2018 Wed - 07:05pm Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Jul 26, 2018 Thu - 07:05pm Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Jul 27, 2018 Fri - 06:40pm Oakland Athletics at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Jul 28, 2018 Sat - 06:10pm Oakland Athletics at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Jul 29, 2018 Sun - 01:10pm Oakland Athletics at Colorado Rockies Coors Field, Denver, CO
Jul 30, 2018 Mon - 07:05pm Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Jul 31, 2018 Tue - 07:05pm Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 01, 2018 Wed - 12:35pm Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 03, 2018 Fri - 07:05pm Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 04, 2018 Sat - 06:05pm Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 05, 2018 Sun - 01:05pm Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 07, 2018 Tue - 07:05pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 08, 2018 Wed - 07:05pm Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 10, 2018 Fri - 07:07pm Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Aug 11, 2018 Sat - 06:07pm Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Aug 12, 2018 Sun - 01:07pm Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Aug 13, 2018 Mon - 07:05pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 14, 2018 Tue - 07:05pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 15, 2018 Wed - 12:35pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 17, 2018 Fri - 07:05pm Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 18, 2018 Sat - 01:05pm Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 19, 2018 Sun - 01:05pm Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 20, 2018 Mon - 07:05pm Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 21, 2018 Tue - 07:05pm Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 22, 2018 Wed - 12:35pm Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 23, 2018 Thu - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Aug 24, 2018 Fri - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Aug 25, 2018 Sat - 06:10pm Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Aug 26, 2018 Sun - 01:10pm Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Aug 27, 2018 Mon - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Aug 28, 2018 Tue - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Aug 29, 2018 Wed - 01:10pm Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Aug 30, 2018 Thu - 07:05pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Aug 31, 2018 Fri - 07:05pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sep 01, 2018 Sat - 06:05pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sep 02, 2018 Sun - 01:05pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sep 03, 2018 Mon - 01:05pm New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sep 04, 2018 Tue - 07:05pm New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sep 05, 2018 Wed - 07:05pm New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sep 07, 2018 Fri - 07:05pm Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sep 08, 2018 Sat - 01:05pm Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sep 09, 2018 Sun - 01:05pm Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sep 11, 2018 Tue - 07:05pm Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sep 12, 2018 Wed - 07:05pm Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sep 13, 2018 Thu - 07:05pm Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sep 14, 2018 Fri - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Sep 15, 2018 Sat - 06:10pm Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Sep 16, 2018 Sun - 01:10pm Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Sep 18, 2018 Tue - 07:05pm Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sep 19, 2018 Wed - 07:05pm Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sep 20, 2018 Thu - 12:35pm Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sep 21, 2018 Fri - 07:05pm Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sep 22, 2018 Sat - 06:05pm Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sep 23, 2018 Sun - 01:05pm Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sep 24, 2018 Mon - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sep 25, 2018 Tue - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sep 26, 2018 Wed - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 07:07pm Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 06:07pm Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Sep 30, 2018 Sun - 12:07pm Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA