banner
logo

Oakland Athletics

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Feb 21, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Feb 22, 2019 Fri - 12:10pm Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 01:05pm Spring Training: Chicago White Sox (SS) at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 01:10pm Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 01:05pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 01:05pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 12:10pm Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium, Tempe, AZ
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 01:05pm Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 05:40pm Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 07:05pm Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 01:05pm Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 01:05pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 12:00am San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 03:05pm Spring Training: Oakland Athletics (SS) at Chicago White Sox Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 01:10pm Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: San Francisco Giants (SS) at Oakland Athletics (SS) Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 06:40pm Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres (SS) Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 01:05pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 06:35pm Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 06:35pm Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 01:07pm Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Mar 29, 2019 Fri - 07:07pm Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 06:07pm Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 01:07pm Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 07:07pm Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 07:07pm Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 07:07pm Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 12:37pm Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Apr 08, 2019 Mon - 07:05pm Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 12:35pm Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Apr 13, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Apr 14, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Apr 16, 2019 Tue - 07:07pm Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 17, 2019 Wed - 07:07pm Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 19, 2019 Fri - 07:07pm Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 20, 2019 Sat - 01:07pm Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 21, 2019 Sun - 01:07pm Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 22, 2019 Mon - 07:07pm Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 23, 2019 Tue - 07:07pm Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 24, 2019 Wed - 12:37pm Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Apr 26, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Apr 27, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Apr 28, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
Apr 29, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Apr 30, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 01, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 03, 2019 Fri - 07:05pm Oakland Athletics at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
May 04, 2019 Sat - 07:05pm Oakland Athletics at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
May 05, 2019 Sun - 01:35pm Oakland Athletics at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
May 07, 2019 Tue - 07:07pm Cincinnati Reds at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 08, 2019 Wed - 07:07pm Cincinnati Reds at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 09, 2019 Thu - 12:37pm Cincinnati Reds at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 10, 2019 Fri - 06:37pm Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 11, 2019 Sat - 06:07pm Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 12, 2019 Sun - 01:07pm Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 13, 2019 Mon - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 14, 2019 Tue - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
May 16, 2019 Thu - 01:10pm Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
May 17, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
May 18, 2019 Sat - 04:10pm Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
May 19, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
May 20, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 21, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 22, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 24, 2019 Fri - 07:07pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 25, 2019 Sat - 01:07pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 26, 2019 Sun - 01:07pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 27, 2019 Mon - 01:07pm Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 28, 2019 Tue - 07:07pm Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 29, 2019 Wed - 12:37pm Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 31, 2019 Fri - 07:07pm Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Jun 01, 2019 Sat - 07:07pm Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Jun 02, 2019 Sun - 01:07pm Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Jun 04, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Jun 05, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Jun 06, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Jun 07, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Jun 08, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Jun 09, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Jun 10, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Jun 11, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Jun 12, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Jun 14, 2019 Fri - 06:37pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Jun 15, 2019 Sat - 01:07pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Jun 16, 2019 Sun - 01:07pm Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Jun 17, 2019 Mon - 07:07pm Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Jun 18, 2019 Tue - 07:07pm Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA