banner
logo

Kansas City Royals

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 01:05pm Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 01:05pm Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 01:05pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City Royals (SS) Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 02:05pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Chicago White Sox Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 01:05pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium, Scottsdale, AZ
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 01:05pm Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 12:10pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium, Tempe, AZ
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 01:05pm Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 03:05pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 06:05pm Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 01:05pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels (SS) at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 01:05pm Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Kansas City Royals (SS) Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 06:05pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 01:10pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks (SS) Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 01:05pm Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 06:40pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 07:05pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Texas Rangers (SS) Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 12, 2019 Tue - 01:05pm Spring Training: Chicago White Sox (SS) at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 01:05pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians (SS) at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 01:05pm Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 01:10pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 01:05pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers (SS) at Kansas City Royals (SS) Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 01:10pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at San Diego Padres (SS) Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 01:05pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 06:05pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 06:40pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds (SS) Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 06:05pm Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 03:05pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: San Francisco Giants (SS) at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 01:05pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 06:05pm Kansas City Royals at Omaha Storm Chasers Werner Park, Papillion, NE
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 02, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 01:10pm Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 01:10pm Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Apr 08, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 13, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 14, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 15, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 16, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 17, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Apr 18, 2019 Thu - 06:35pm Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 19, 2019 Fri - 07:05pm Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 20, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 21, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Apr 22, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Apr 23, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Apr 24, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Apr 26, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 27, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 28, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 29, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 30, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
May 01, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
May 02, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
May 03, 2019 Fri - 07:10pm Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
May 04, 2019 Sat - 04:10pm Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
May 05, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
May 06, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
May 07, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
May 08, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
May 10, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Philadelphia Phillies at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
May 11, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Philadelphia Phillies at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
May 12, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Philadelphia Phillies at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
May 14, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
May 15, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
May 16, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
May 17, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
May 18, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
May 19, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
May 21, 2019 Tue - 07:15pm Kansas City Royals at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
May 22, 2019 Wed - 12:15pm Kansas City Royals at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
May 24, 2019 Fri - 12:00am New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
May 25, 2019 Sat - 12:00am New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
May 26, 2019 Sun - 12:00am New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
May 27, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
May 28, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
May 29, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
May 30, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
May 31, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Jun 01, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Jun 02, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Jun 04, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Jun 05, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Jun 06, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Jun 07, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Jun 08, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Jun 09, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Jun 11, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO