Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
banner
logo

Kansas City Royals

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Jul 22, 2018 Sun - 01:15pm Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Jul 23, 2018 Mon - 07:15pm Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Jul 24, 2018 Tue - 07:15pm Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Jul 25, 2018 Wed - 01:15pm Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Jul 26, 2018 Thu - 07:05pm Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Jul 27, 2018 Fri - 07:05pm Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Jul 28, 2018 Sat - 01:05pm Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Jul 29, 2018 Sun - 01:05pm Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Jul 31, 2018 Tue - 07:10pm Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Aug 01, 2018 Wed - 07:10pm Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Aug 02, 2018 Thu - 01:10pm Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Aug 03, 2018 Fri - 07:10pm Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Aug 04, 2018 Sat - 06:10pm Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Aug 05, 2018 Sun - 01:10pm Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Aug 06, 2018 Mon - 07:15pm Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Aug 07, 2018 Tue - 07:15pm Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Aug 08, 2018 Wed - 07:15pm Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Aug 10, 2018 Fri - 07:15pm St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Aug 11, 2018 Sat - 06:15pm St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Aug 12, 2018 Sun - 01:15pm St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Aug 13, 2018 Mon - 07:15pm Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Aug 14, 2018 Tue - 07:15pm Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Aug 15, 2018 Wed - 07:15pm Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Aug 16, 2018 Thu - 07:15pm Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Aug 17, 2018 Fri - 07:10pm Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Aug 18, 2018 Sat - 06:10pm Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Aug 19, 2018 Sun - 01:10pm Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Aug 20, 2018 Mon - 07:10pm Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Aug 21, 2018 Tue - 07:10pm Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Aug 22, 2018 Wed - 07:10pm Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Aug 23, 2018 Thu - 07:10pm Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Aug 24, 2018 Fri - 07:15pm Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Aug 25, 2018 Sat - 06:15pm Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Aug 26, 2018 Sun - 01:15pm Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Aug 28, 2018 Tue - 07:15pm Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Aug 29, 2018 Wed - 01:15pm Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Aug 31, 2018 Fri - 07:15pm Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sep 01, 2018 Sat - 06:15pm Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sep 02, 2018 Sun - 01:15pm Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sep 03, 2018 Mon - 04:10pm Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sep 04, 2018 Tue - 07:10pm Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sep 05, 2018 Wed - 01:10pm Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sep 07, 2018 Fri - 07:10pm Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sep 08, 2018 Sat - 06:10pm Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sep 09, 2018 Sun - 01:10pm Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sep 10, 2018 Mon - 07:15pm Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sep 11, 2018 Tue - 07:15pm Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sep 12, 2018 Wed - 07:15pm Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sep 13, 2018 Thu - 07:15pm Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sep 14, 2018 Fri - 07:15pm Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sep 15, 2018 Sat - 06:15pm Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sep 16, 2018 Sun - 01:15pm Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sep 17, 2018 Mon - 07:05pm Kansas City Royals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sep 18, 2018 Tue - 07:05pm Kansas City Royals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sep 19, 2018 Wed - 07:05pm Kansas City Royals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sep 20, 2018 Thu - 07:10pm Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sep 21, 2018 Fri - 07:10pm Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sep 22, 2018 Sat - 06:10pm Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sep 23, 2018 Sun - 01:10pm Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sep 25, 2018 Tue - 06:40pm Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sep 26, 2018 Wed - 06:40pm Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sep 27, 2018 Thu - 07:15pm Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sep 28, 2018 Fri - 07:15pm Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sep 29, 2018 Sat - 06:15pm Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sep 30, 2018 Sun - 02:15pm Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Jun 13, 2019 Thu - 06:00pm Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals TD Ameritrade Park, Omaha, NE