banner
logo

Cleveland Indians

img
MLB Spring Traning
Browse Events
img
Justin Timberlake
Browse Events
img
Hamilton - The Musical
Browse Events
DATE EVENT  
Feb 23, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Feb 24, 2019 Sun - 03:05pm Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Feb 25, 2019 Mon - 03:05pm Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Feb 26, 2019 Tue - 01:10pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 02:05pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Feb 27, 2019 Wed - 03:05pm Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians (SS) Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Feb 28, 2019 Thu - 01:10pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 01, 2019 Fri - 08:10pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 02, 2019 Sat - 01:05pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Mar 03, 2019 Sun - 03:05pm Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 04, 2019 Mon - 01:10pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 05, 2019 Tue - 03:05pm Spring Training: Chicago White Sox (SS) at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 06, 2019 Wed - 06:05pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 07, 2019 Thu - 01:10pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 08, 2019 Fri - 06:05pm Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 09, 2019 Sat - 03:05pm Spring Training: Colorado Rockies (SS) at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 10, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners (SS) Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Mar 11, 2019 Mon - 01:05pm Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 01:05pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians (SS) at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 13, 2019 Wed - 04:05pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians (SS) Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 14, 2019 Thu - 04:05pm Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 15, 2019 Fri - 01:05pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 16, 2019 Sat - 01:10pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium, Tempe, AZ
Mar 17, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 18, 2019 Mon - 04:05pm Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 19, 2019 Tue - 07:05pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 07:05pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians (SS) at San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium, Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 20, 2019 Wed - 07:10pm Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians (SS) Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 21, 2019 Thu - 01:05pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers (SS) Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Mar 22, 2019 Fri - 09:10pm Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 23, 2019 Sat - 01:05pm Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Mar 24, 2019 Sun - 02:05pm Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Mar 25, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Mar 26, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Mar 28, 2019 Thu - 03:10pm Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Mar 30, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Mar 31, 2019 Sun - 01:10pm Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Apr 01, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Apr 03, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Apr 04, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Apr 05, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Apr 06, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Apr 07, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Apr 09, 2019 Tue - 01:10pm Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Apr 10, 2019 Wed - 01:10pm Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Apr 11, 2019 Thu - 01:10pm Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Apr 12, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 13, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 14, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Apr 15, 2019 Mon - 07:10pm Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 16, 2019 Tue - 07:10pm Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 17, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Apr 19, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Atlanta Braves at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Apr 20, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Atlanta Braves at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Apr 21, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Atlanta Braves at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Apr 23, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Miami Marlins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Apr 24, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Miami Marlins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Apr 25, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Apr 26, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Apr 27, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Apr 28, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Apr 30, 2019 Tue - 07:10pm Cleveland Indians at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
May 01, 2019 Wed - 07:10pm Cleveland Indians at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
May 03, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 04, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 05, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 06, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 07, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 08, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 09, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 10, 2019 Fri - 06:37pm Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 11, 2019 Sat - 06:07pm Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 12, 2019 Sun - 01:07pm Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
May 13, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
May 14, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
May 16, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 17, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 18, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 19, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 20, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 21, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 22, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 23, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 24, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 25, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 26, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
May 27, 2019 Mon - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 28, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 29, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park, Boston, MA
May 30, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
May 31, 2019 Fri - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Jun 01, 2019 Sat - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Jun 02, 2019 Sun - 12:00am Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Jun 04, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Jun 05, 2019 Wed - 12:00am Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Jun 06, 2019 Thu - 12:00am Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Jun 07, 2019 Fri - 12:00am New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Jun 08, 2019 Sat - 12:00am New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Jun 09, 2019 Sun - 12:00am New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Jun 11, 2019 Tue - 12:00am Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH